Scroll Down For More Info

Live Event Bookings and Digital Music Releases

Live event bookings are welcomed at THE BASH!!!

On sale now at your favorite digital music outlets like Spotify, Apple Music, iTunes, Beatport, Instagram/Facebook, TikTok/Resso, Google Play/YouTube, Amazon, Soundtrack by Twitch, Pandora, Deezer, Tidal, Napster, iHeartRadio, ClaroMusica, Saavn, Anghami, KKBox, NetEase, MediaNet, Shazam, Tencent, Triller.

Click on the images below.

It Ain't Over Cover Art.PNG
Luv On The Dance Floor Art.jpg
Album Art Holiday Season Thump.jpg
Knobulars (Squared Up 1400x1400).jpg
Ciel Vanille Album Cover For Distrokid.j
It Ain't Over Cover Art.PNG
Album Art 2.png

Digital Music Downloads for your dancing and listening pleasure

Seven straight hours of sharing the love of the Mind, Body, and Soul House Music on your FM radio dial at 89.3FM WRTC-Hartford, CT and around the world at http://www.wrtcfm.com/ ALL NIGHT LONG!!! Feel free to browse the archive links on https://www.facebook.com/djblayneradio

DJ Blayne WRTC Promotion.PNG
FaceTheBass.jpg

DJ sets every Friday from 10pm to midnight EST, 3am to 5am  UTC at https://www.myhouseradio.fm/

MyHouseRadio Graphic.PNG

Since Facebook cuts DJ sets, I am live with a video chat room every Thursday 5pm to 7pm EST or 9pm to 11pm GMT @ https://www.bandlab.com/dj_blayne

Click on the image below

DJ Blayne Graphic.jpg

Click On The Mixcloud Image Below for Archived Mix Shows  

Mixcloud.PNG
Join My Mailing List

Thanks for submitting!